Reviews of my work - TheStLouisArtographer
  • Reviews of my work

Healing Art Client - "Looking at the picture calms my breathing, releases tension and feels like meditation.  I get a sense of peace."

Harry Weber - World renowned sculptor May 2017 - "The only photographer I would trust to make a great representation of my work would be David Coblitz."

__________________________________________________

Reviews from Linkedin.com of Photographer/Owner/Artographer - Fine Art & Functional Art Coblitz Creative Concepts, LLC:

Ann Young Product Solution Specialist at Jaeckle Distributors

David combines photography and art in ways that are very innovative. He is a man of many talents. He is one of those individuals that you want to be associated with not only because is he a great person, but because you just know that great things will result! March 1, 2012, Ann was with another company when working with David at Coblitz Creative Concepts, LLC


Don Occhi interior designer at Occhi

David is one of the finest photographers that i have worked with in my 45 years as an interior designer.His selective eye is a cut above most professionals in this field. August 10, 2011, Don was David's client


R J Shay R J Shay Head Gazook / RJ Shay Illustration and Design David is one of the smartest and most interesting people I know. He is a gifted photographer and always experimenting, planning and devising new ways to present his expertise. Ask him about metallurgy! August 7, 2012, R J worked with David at Coblitz Creative Concepts, LLC


Lloyd Spence Lloyd Spence Business Developer at WaterForMyKids.com

Dave is an outstanding photographer, with a "great eye" for just the right shot that really "pops"! I highly recommend him for personal shots, or for scenic photography for your home or business! February 25, 2014, Lloyd was a consultant or contractor to David at Coblitz Creative Concepts, LLC


Jackie Binz Jackie Binz Owner at STL Virtual Assistant, LLC

David is a great person to work with and I hope to work with again someday soon. His art is just so beautiful, makes me want to go down town St. Louis and see in person, the shots he took! February 5, 2014, Jackie was a consultant or contractor to David at Coblitz Creative Concepts, LLC


Judi Dethloff - Segalini Judi Dethloff - Segalini Manager Human Resources, Key Management Co of MO, LLC

David is a highly creative, intelligent and intuitive artist. He has a gift of seeing beyond the moment and delivers exquisite results. I recommend everyone take advantage of his talents. November 13, 2013, Judi was David's client


Cissy Lacks Cissy Lacks Editor/Writer/Photographer/Consultant at Beanie Enterprises

David Coblitz had provided photographs to QUEST, the publication of the Urological Research Foundation. His images are of the highest quality and also show a special talent in composition and aesthetics. I recommend him highly. September 13, 2009, Cissy was David's client


Greg Matchick Fine Art Photographer

I've know Dave as a fellow photographer for a number of years. He is an innovative photographer and produces high quality work. I would recommend him if you are considering him for an assignment or looking for his work as a piece of fine art. August 8, 2012, Greg worked with David at Coblitz Creative Concepts, LLC


Mike Winslow Health and Wellness Coach | Weight loss | Weight Maintenance | Coach Recruiter | Saint Louis | Nationwide | 636-578-5456

David is the consummate professional and I consider his outstanding photography and art to be outstanding. June 12, 2013, Mike worked directly with David at Coblitz Creative Concepts, LLC


Dr. Rachel Loeb Dr. Rachel Loeb Chiropractor/Owner at Rachel Loeb Chiropractic and Wellness, LLC

I bought a photograph of David's of a circular rainbow to put up in my chiropractic office. It is so beautiful and I get compliments on it all the time. And his website to buy it was really easy to use. David is great to work with. I highly recommend him and his pictures! August 10, 2011, Dr. Rachel was David's client


Joel Kirk Joel Kirk Artist | Muralist | Interior Design | Painter

David has a great eye for photography & composition. I have recommended him to others and would do so again. If you are looking for a fine art photographer or someone to shoot your business Dave's your man. March 7, 2012, Joel was with another company when working with David at Coblitz Creative Concepts, LLC


Dana Diaz de Leon Dana Diaz de Leon Dana's Creations - Original Paintings-Murals-Graphic Design-Event Photographer-Face Painting

David has made high resolution files for some of my paintings. He does a great job and gives me exactly what I need. He can handle all kinds of creative, corporate, and personal imaging needs. A nice guy to work with. August 11, 2011, Dana was David's client


Karen O'Rourke Karen O'Rourke Marketing Director Lawrence Fabric & Metal Structures, Inc.

David was very helpful in creating the Virtual Tour for Lawrence Fabric & Metal Structures website. I was impressed by the high quality of his work and his extensive knowledge of photography and videos. I was very pleased with the overall process of his filming and would highly recommend his services. August 23, 2011, Karen was David's client


Emily Trout Emily Trout Civil / Structural / Architectural Estimator; Procurement Assistant

CRB hired David to come in to our office and take employee photos. The quality turned out great, and he has since returned to continue taking photos on an as-needed basis. It's been great to have the ease of calling him to come in when we have new employees, and he's coined a way to come in without all the set-up- making the process quick for our busy employees. August 12, 2011, Emily was David's client


Dan Sagitto Dan Sagitto Owner at ASAP - All Seasons, All Pests

I would consider David not your typical photographer!! He could easily attach "Artist" to his title. I have used David's services and have always been pleased, with both his creativity and professionalism. A great, personable guy to know and do business with. October 30, 2012, Dan was David's client


Debbie Baumoel Debbie Baumoel Certified Health Coach with Take Shape For Life

"I love this "After" picture you took of me and how you put the 2 photos together as one image. I get comments all the time about this picture. For so many years I have hated having my picture taken because I was self conscious about my appearance. You made me feel comfortable and took this great picture in 10 minutes!" April 29, 2011, Debbie was David's client


Ronald W. ("FireWalker") Walker Sr. "the Fire Guy" Ronald W. ("FireWalker") Walker Sr. "the Fire Guy" FireWalker Fire & OurNetworkingSource: B2B Only Services Referral Group invites you to connect @ rwfirewalker@yahoo.com

David and I have been working together for over a year now and I find his work to be far more than just creative. He puts his personal touch and very spirit into his work. He is very honest and principled as a professional and I highly recommend him and his talented services to any of my friends or clients. February 24, 2012, Ronald W. worked directly with David at Coblitz Creative Concepts, LLC


Jim Trotter Jim Trotter Commercial Photo Studio,Graphic design, Gigapans, Hasselblad Sales.

Dave is exploring the area of visualization. he will work hard to creat a unique image for you. Jim trotter January 2, 2013, Jim worked directly with David at Coblitz Creative Concepts, LLC


Rose Finkenbuerger Rose Finkenbuerger Sales at Diversifiedlab

David is a creative photographer with fun and interesting ideas on how to show off his wonderful art work. His talent behind the camera speeks for itself. Its always a pleasure viewing his works. Rose March 12, 2009, Rose was a consultant or contractor to David at Coblitz Creative Concepts, LLC


Shantell Ziegel Business Development at CRB Engineers & Builders

David came to our office to do head shots of all of our staff. He was extremely professional, came in and set up the whole shoot, was engaging with the indiviudals, and overall very pleasant. I would recommend him to do similiar for any local business. August 10, 2011, Shantell was with another company when working with David at Coblitz Creative Concepts, LLC


Abbe Keen Chiropractor at Crossroads Family Chiropractic

I hired Dave to shoot my professional head shot, along with that of my business partner. From the first moment we entered his studio, he was detail oriented, had thought of accommodations that I had not, and was extremely diligent in creating a professional look for our business. We used this shot in the opening announcements for our new business and had a plethora of positive comments!  October 28, 2010, Abbe was David's client


Mike Winslow Mike Winslow Health and Wellness Coach | Weight loss | Weight Maintenance | Coach Recruiter | Saint Louis | Nationwide | 636-578-5456

David and I are both members of the Saint Louis Artists' Guild and I've known him from around the photographer's community. He is a passionate artist, creative, detailed and technical and above all, he is generous and supportive in his service to the Guild and other groups, and toward me as an individual. August 10, 2011, Mike was with another company when working with David at Coblitz Creative Concepts, LLC


Matt Schellman Financial Advisor at Cornerstone Wealth Management, LLC

I had David set up an on-location studio for head shots at an Edward Jones regional meeting. He very efficiently took head shots for a number of financial advisors, with much higher quality and at a lower price than the studio that we have a national contract with. I would recommend David in a heartbeat for any photographic work you need. January 14, 2010, Matt was David's client


Lawrence Norber Lawrence Norber President, AudioVu.com

We have been working with Dave and Coblitz Creative for the last couple of years. The work is exceptional, Dave has an extradinorary eye for detail, and he has always kept in mind our business requirements, not just his. Give Coblitz Creative a shot. You won't be disappointed. August 11, 2011, Lawrence was with another company when working with David at Coblitz Creative Concepts, LLC


Craig Riek Craig Riek Insurance Broker at Charles L. Crane Agency

Dave does a great job in photography. When looking to take pictures Dave will find things in a scene that most people would never see in that scene and Dave will focus the photograph on that item so you see things that you never would have noticed. His work he creates does a great job of being unique and separates him from others in his field. I highly recommend seeing...more August 10, 2011, Craig was David's client


Ben Davenport Protecting home, business and health

I met David earlier this year. As I got to know him, I obviously learned that he was a professional photographer. There is nobody better at making your "head-shot" look better than the original (your face). Once David took my head-shots, my wife commented that those were the best pictures that I've had taken in years. Not only was the finished product great, but his professionalism and creativity was even more astonishing. Like a surgeon, David works his studio with an unrivaled precision and detail. His other works of art are posted throughout the studio and I must say that his work is tremendous. I would recommend David to anyone and I will use his services again. Oh yeah......Dave....the wife loved the photo of the Fox Theatre. It's hanging on the wall close to our front door. It is the first thing guests see as they enter and everyone comments on that piece. Keep up the creativity December 16, 2009, Ben was David's client


Arlene Ligori Arlene Ligori Graphic Designer at Raymond James Financial Inc.

David is a great photographer with creative ideas! September 29, 2009, Arlene was David's client


Kerry Ghormley CLTC Kerry Ghormley CLTC Mutual of Omaha; Sales Representative; Greater St. Louis Area

I arranged for Dave to take headshots for myself and other people in my office. He came on time, set up his portable studio and patiently took each person's photo. He was considerate of everyone's opinion and made sure we were all satisfied with our photos. I appreciated his professionalism and also how timely we received our headshots. If you want to see mine-just look on...more September 14, 2009, Kerry was David's client


Stan Karlton Holmstrom Stan Karlton Holmstrom Manager - Training & Development at. U.S. Bank

David has an amazing eye for detail, with regards to art/photos, etc. Before you get pictures taken, for any occassion, make sure to contact David! June 8, 2009, Stan Karlton was with another company when working with David at Coblitz Creative Concepts, LLC


Hank Jardine Hank Jardine Owner at The Jardine AmeriSpec Office I have had the priviledge of seeing David's work and I must say what I saw was great! David is a great photographer, but more importantly a great artist. I really do reccomend David Coblitz Creative Concepts highly. January 14, 2009, Hank was with another company when working with David at Coblitz Creative Concepts, LLC


Powered by SmugMug Log In